Jacob Green Celebrity Golf Classic //jacobgreencharitygolf.com Houston, TX Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:01:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 https://i2.wp.com/jacobgreencharitygolf.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/cropped-jclogo.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Jacob Green Celebrity Golf Classic //jacobgreencharitygolf.com 32 32 142778988 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/2019/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/2019/#respond Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:51:48 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=2019

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/2019/feed/ 0 2019
Bucky Richardson //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/bucky-richardson/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/bucky-richardson/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:58:27 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=1918 Go to top

Quarterback

Texas A&M University

All- Southwest Conference: 1991

Houston Oilers: 1992-1994

Dallas Cowboys: 1995

Kansas City Chiefs: 1996

 

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/bucky-richardson/feed/ 0 1918
Chick Harris //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/chick-harris/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/chick-harris/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:48:29 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=1914 Go to top

Running Backs Coach

Buffalo Bills:  1981-1982

Seattle Seahawks: 1983-1991

Carolina Panthers: 1995-2001

Houston Texans: 2002-Present

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/chick-harris/feed/ 0 1914
Dana Batiste //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/dana-batiste/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/dana-batiste/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:46:48 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=1910 Go to top

Linebacker

Texas A&M University

Miami Dolphins: 1989

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/dana-batiste/feed/ 0 1910
Ed “Too Tall” Jones //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/ed-too-tall-jones/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/ed-too-tall-jones/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:43:04 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=1906 Go to top

Defensive End

Tennessee State University

NFL Draft: 1974, #1 Pick

Dallas Cowboys: 1947-1978, 1980-1989

Pro Bowl:  1981-1983

Super Bowl XII Champion

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/ed-too-tall-jones/feed/ 0 1906
Elvin Bethea //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/elvin-bethea/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/elvin-bethea/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:38:12 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=1903 Go to top

Defensive End

North Carolina A&T

Houston Oilers: 1968-1983

Pro Bowl: 1969, 1971-1975, 1978, 1979

Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductee: 2003

North Carolina Sports Hall of Fame Inductee: 2005

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/elvin-bethea/feed/ 0 1903
Johnny Hector //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/johnny-hector/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/johnny-hector/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:36:41 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=1900 Go to top

Running Back

Texas A&M University

New York Jets:  1983-1992

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/johnny-hector/feed/ 0 1900
Keith Simpson //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/keith-simpson/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/keith-simpson/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:35:16 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=1897 Go to top

Defensive Back

Memphis State

Seattle Seahawks: 1978-1985

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/keith-simpson/feed/ 0 1897
Kenny Hand //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/kenny-hand/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/kenny-hand/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:34:01 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=1894 Go to top

Associate Publisher, Texas Golf Media

Sports Columnist/Sports Talk Host: 1977-2011

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/kenny-hand/feed/ 0 1894
Kenny Houston //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/kenny-houston/ //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/kenny-houston/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:32:39 +0000 //jacobgreencharitygolf.com/?p=1891 Go to top

Safety

Prairie View A&M

Houston Oilers: 1967-1972

Washington Redskins: 1973-1980

Pro Bowl: 1970-1979

NFL 75th Anniversary All-Time Team

NFL 1970’s All-Decade Team

Washington Redskins Ring of Fame

]]>
//jacobgreencharitygolf.com/2017/06/kenny-houston/feed/ 0 1891